



Estd. 1892



President

Shri Suresh Chand Jain "Rituraj"

Vice- President Shri Mahesh Kumar Gupta

Members of Executive

Dr. R.K Gupta

Shri. Aditya Maheshwari

Shri Anuj Bansal

Shri Anurag Gaud

Shri Jayveer Singh

Dr. O.P. Sharma

Shri Pankaj Rastogi

Shri Piyush Kumar Dublish

Shri Rakesh Khetrapal

Shri Shailendra Kumar Jain

Shri Shubhendra Mittal

Shri Amit Bansal

Shri Anurag Dublish

Shri Arun Kumar Gupta

Shri Atul Kumar Jain

Dr. Krishna Kumar Sharma

Shri Pankaj Mittal

Shri Parag Agarwal

Shri Kunwar Rahul Singh

Dr. S.P. Deshwal

Shri Shubhankar Sharma

Hony. Secretary Shri O.P Agarwal

Ex- Officio Member (Principal) Prof. Anjali Mittal

Faculty Representatives

Prof. Sanjay Kumar

Prof. Virendra Kumar

Prof.Sujata Mainwal

Shri. Anand Singh Rawat

Prof. Anurag Singh

Prof. Pragati Rastogi

Prof. Amrit Lal

Deputy Secretary Shri Manish Pratap

